Comité

PanchaudN

Nils Panchaud
Président
Mobile : 079 709 96 21
Mail : npanchaud@tcpully.ch

François Cobo
Vice-Président – Infrastructure
Mobile : 079 223 20 69
Mail : fcobo@tcpully.ch

Carlos Alvarez
Trésorier
Mobile : 079 397 59 64
Mail : calvarez@tcpully.ch

Jean-Claude Gremion
Entretien des courts et tableau de réservation
Mobile: 078 647 89 38
Mail : jcgremion@tcpully.ch

LaissyV

Virginie Laissy
Commission sportive
Mobile : 078 835 93 00
Mail : vlaissy@tcpully.ch

Fabien Maret
Commission sportive
Mobile : 079 666 99 98
Mail : fmaret@tcpully.ch

Gabriel Salerno
Animation et Tournois
Mobile : 079 608 65 93
Mail : gsalerno@tcpully.ch