Comité

 

Nils Panchaud Nils Panchaud
Président
Mobile : 079 709 96 21
Mail : npanchaud@tcpully.ch
François Cobo François Cobo
Vice-Président – Infrastructure
Mobile : 079 223 20 69
Mail : fcobo@tcpully.ch
Carlos Alvarez Carlos Alvarez
Trésorier
Mobile : 079 397 59 64
Mail : calvarez@tcpully.ch
Pascal Aubert Pascal Aubert
Marketing
Tél. : 021 729 48 18
Mail : paubert@tcpully.ch
Jean-Claude Gremion Jean-Claude Gremion
Responsable tableau de réservation
Mobile: 078 647 89 38
Mail : jcgremion@tcpully.ch
Benoît Lambercy Benoît Lambercy
Commission technique
Mobile : 076 578 43 44
Mail : blambercy@tcpully.ch
Eléna Maret Elena Maret
Communication
Mobile : 077 457 24 42
Mail : emaret@tcpully.ch
Gabriel Salerno Gabriel Salerno
Animation et Tournois
Mobile : 079 608 65 93
Mail : gsalerno@tcpully.ch